Stonegate Elementary School

By-Laws

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

School Site Council

What is School Site Council?

The School Site Council plays an important role in decision-making at our school.  To find out more about what your school site council does, attend a meeting or talk to the school principal. Scheduled meetings are always open to the public and dates are located on the school calendar. 

If you are interested in school policy or budgets, you might enjoy serving on our school's site council next year.

Who are the Officers?

Officers for the 2017-2018 school year will be listed below and will be available to contact if you wish to bring a concern to them.

 

 

 

Ben Kingsbury

Principal bkingsbury@wusd.k12.ca.us
David Berryman SSC Chairperson davidberryman@gmail.com
Dharsy Cisneros Parent or Community Member dharsyscisneros@att.net
Karen Buchko Parent or Community Member kdbuchko@gmail.com
Paul Steenhausen Parent or Community Member psteenhausen@gmail.com
Dorena Goding Parent or Community Member dorenah123@gmail.com
Cristina Rosales Classroom Teacher TRosales@wusd.k12.ca.us
Holly Pollock Classroom Teacher hpollock@wusd.k12.ca.us
Paige O'Donnell Classroom Teacher PODonnell@wusd.k12.ca.us
Renee Boyd Classroom Teacher rtellier@wusd.k12.ca.us